MoP: Raid Testing Tonight

Morynne —  June 22, 2012 — Leave a comment

Oh man, we’re getting down to the nitty gritty.  Raid testing starts tonight in MoP beta.  Unfortunately I’m not going to be able to participate because of this other thing I’m going to be watching.

Here’s the official Blue:

 For Friday, June 22 we’ll be testing just one encounter, the 10 player Normal difficulty version of the Stone Guard encounter in Mogu’shan Vaults. There will be further opportunities to test this encounter. Think of today as a warmup!

The encounter should be available at approximately the listed times below for all Beta Test Realms, regardless of suggested geographical region.

Early Session: 10:30 PDT (13:30 EDT, 19:30 CEST)
Late Session: 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid. We might have to change the time of a testing session due to various issues with bugs, builds, server hardware issues, designers being sick, class issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information.

This is where I go back to rely on the hunter community.  If you’re going to be doing raid testing tonight, let us know how it went! How the new talents play into it, and what you liked/didn’t like about the encounters.  In the meantime, I’m sure I’ll be pushing my way to 90 and gearing up so I can play when the next raid testing comes up.

Have fun tonight testers!

 

Morynne

Posts Twitter Facebook Google+

Morynne is an avid hunter, and prefers Marksmanship. She has co-hosted the Hunting Party Podcast, and appeared on the Twisted Nether Blogcast. For more information, click here.

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation.

Leave a Reply